Fire Department

In case of emergency, call 911 !!

The Port Saunders Volunteer Fire Department consists of 27 members and a fully equipped fire truck. Become a volunteer – join your local fire brigade!

Fire Department Contact Information:
Emergency: (709) 861-3222
Tel: (709) 861-2127
212 Main Street
Port Saunders, NL A0K 4H0

Fire Department Members

Tyson Ryan (Fire Chief), Rod Biggin, Conway Caines, Andy Chafe, Tom Chapella, Chris Gaslard, Darren House, Glen House, Jerry Lavers, Jonathan Lavers, Murray Lavers, Tom Lavers, John Lowe, Justin Lowe, Dwaine McCarthy, Gorvin Myers, Martin Patey, Steven Plowman, Barry Ryan, Derick Ryan, Greg Ryan, Philip Ryan, Matthew Sheppard, Jamie Walters, Dwayne White, Wyman White